Devastation Aion
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Elyos legion, Rhapsody.

+2
sparkz
Rhappy
6 posters

Go down

Elyos legion, Rhapsody. Empty Elyos legion, Rhapsody.

Post  Rhappy Wed Jan 19, 2011 5:25 pm

Hello, this is Rhappy speaking, the leader of Rhapsody.

This is an Elyos legion.

I'm recruiting pretty much everyone, aslong as you can speak english, you're welcome. If you wish to join, leave a message here or find me ingame.

Rhappy

Back to top Go down

Elyos legion, Rhapsody. Empty Re: Elyos legion, Rhapsody.

Post  sparkz Thu Jan 20, 2011 6:07 am

Hey im new to this game, i did made an char for Elyos but not sure if i really like that class. What classes are kinda good in pvp then?

sparkz

Back to top Go down

Post  Rhappy Thu Jan 20, 2011 7:20 am

Any class can be good in PVP, you just have to learn to play your class.

Rhappy

Back to top Go down

Post  sparkz Thu Jan 20, 2011 8:04 am

Joined his guild Smile Very nice guy!

sparkz

Back to top Go down

Elyos legion, Rhapsody. Empty Hey.

Post  Ganiju Wed Feb 16, 2011 6:39 am

This is Hinta here. Got any room for me? I'll probably roll as a SM, ranger or chanter. Basically I am joining DAion because RageQuit Inc. is busy on another priv server and its rates are a little too low for me to spend my time on. If you need any credentials does having a +15 EAT leather set +455 crit, +60 attack damage and 7 lvl 55 chars on GA count? I bet I could help you alot about rifts, abyss and basic asmo knowledge.

Ganiju

Back to top Go down

Post  sparkz Wed Feb 16, 2011 6:41 am